Staff


Drew Sodestrom

Lead Pastor | drews@vintagegrace.org

Jarrod Weaver

Executive Pastor | jarrodw@vintagegrace.org

Dan DeMuri

Worship Pastor | dandemuri@vintagegrace.org

Jen Sodestrom

Kids Pastor | jens@vintagegrace.org

Michael Dacy

Youth Pastor | michaeld@vintagegrace.org

Sue Ogrey

Administrative Assistant | sueo@vintagegrace.org

Erin Friedline

Office Manager | erinf@vintagegrace.org

Taylor Hudson

Ministry Coordinator | taylorh@vintagegrace.org

Travis Gilley

Adult Ministries Coordinator | travisg@vintagegrace.org

Michael Hudson

Pastor Intern | michaelh@vintagegrace.org

Tessa Harris

Nursery - Pre-K Lead | tessah@vintagegrace.org

Lisa Johnson

Vintage Kids Lead | lisaj@vintagegrace.org

Tony Bucher

Communications Director | tonyb@vintagegrace.org

 
 
 
 

Elders


Elders Pictured from Left to Right  Eric Moser, Reggie Adams, Dave Lyle, Drew Sodestrom, Michael Godshall, Andy Wass

Elders Pictured from Left to Right

Eric Moser, Reggie Adams, Dave Lyle, Drew Sodestrom, Michael Godshall, Andy Wass

 

Lay Leaders


Helping Hands Lead: John Hitchcock

Mom's Connect Lead: Cesia Oliver

Women's Ministry lead: Carrie McChesney

Chaplain Team Lead: George Warren

Prayer Team Lead - Wednesday AM: Judy McClurg

Prayer Team Lead - Sunday Morning: John Sliwka